客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  三亚鹿岭海湾维景国际大酒店 (Grand Metro park Bay Hotel Sanya)位于风景旖旎的天然国际海港——三亚南边海港,毗邻有“东方迪拜”美誉的凤凰岛,背倚风景秀丽的旅游风景区“南海情山”鹿回头,依山傍海,尽享自然美景。
  酒店由港中旅酒店有限公司管理,是一座东南亚建筑风格与中国传统文化精髓相融合的热带风情商务休闲会聚之所。拥有各类设施齐全的客房,从房中可以俯瞰各处美景。
  店内餐厅汇聚风味美食,维多利亚西餐厅提供川菜、粤菜、海南本土菜系;紫荆阁餐厅,让您尽享新鲜美味的佳肴;大堂吧还能享受到精心准备的下午茶、红酒、啤酒、小吃。
  会议厅、大小各异的多功能室和会议厅配设先进,可满足各类商务宴会、婚礼庆典及会议拓展的需求。
  同时,健身中心、儿童俱乐部、室外泳池、KTV等娱乐休闲设施应有尽有。在提供优质服务同时,带你领略海湾维景舒心惬意的休憩天地。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grand Metro park Bay Hotel Sanya is located in the south of Sanya, a natural international seaport with beautiful scenery. It is adjacent to Phoenix Island, which has the reputation of 'Oriental Dubai'. It is backed by Luhuitou, the scenic spot of 'Nanhai Qingshan', and enjoys the natural beauty.
Managed by Hong Kong China Travel Hotel Co., Ltd., the hotel is a tropical business and leisure gathering place with Southeast Asian architectural style and the essence of Chinese traditional culture. There are all kinds of rooms with complete facilities, from which you can overlook the beautiful scenery.
The restaurant in the store gathers delicious food, while the zijingge restaurant provides Sichuan cuisine, Cantonese cuisine and Hainan local cuisine; Zijingge restaurant, let you enjoy fresh and delicious dishes; In the lobby bar, you can also enjoy the afternoon tea, red wine, beer and snacks carefully prepared.
The conference hall, multi-function rooms of different sizes and conference hall are equipped with advanced equipment, which can meet the needs of all kinds of business banquets, wedding celebrations and conference expansion.
At the same time, fitness center, children's club, outdoor swimming pool, KTV and other recreational facilities are available. At the same time of providing high-quality service, we will take you to enjoy the comfortable rest world of the bay.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)